National Erotic Writing Month

Wake up, get kids ready, get self ready, take kids to school, go to work, finish work, collect kids, amuse kids, feed kids, read to kids, put kids to bed, feed self, collapse. I should probably shower in there somewhere. If partner wants sex he’ll have to make an appointment.

Somewhere in there I have to try to write as well. It’s harder some days than others. So why am I thinking about NaNoWriMo. I must be mad. But it’s that time of year, and mad things have a habit of happening. So why not.

I haven’t officially signed up yet, but this year I am setting my target slightly differently. An erotic short for each day. Minimum of 1500 words per story. Yes, I’m aware this means I need to pick up a few extra words here and there to make my 50,000.

30 stories in 30 days. I’ll add them here as I write them. Wish me luck?

3 thoughts on “National Erotic Writing Month

  1. Funny… I did nano a few years back, and have signed up again this year; although I’m not sure if I can do it, hmmm.

    So, good luck to you… hooraay!

Satisfy my urges

