Her Final Show

Her Final showI have to say, real life is being a bitch right now. Despite a few hundred interuptions I finally got the third short story out.

Reflections of real life here only in that I did research a fairly well known webcam site for the main character’s muse. Partner gave me more than enough help looking through the pages and pages of models. I did consider joining the site as a model for research purposes, but got cold feet. And my ego is not ready for some of the vile trolls and assholes that frequent those kinds of sites.

Have to say that I really admire the women that give it a go. Some of the shows are out of this world.

Satisfy my urges

