With a little effort

Quite amazing how long a simple site update can take. Moved a few things around and added the second of the short stories that I have on Amazon to the list of erotica available via the menu. Added a few ways to get to it all actually. Probably a small portion of overkill, but I like the way I’ve done it for now, so it remains.

I actually have the next three stories ready for proofreading and cover design too. Must pull my finger out there. Writing them takes the least time of all. It’s everything else that takes forever.

Might also help if things were a bit warmer here. Cold is creeping in already and the heating here feels broken. Nothing worse than typing with freezing cold fingers. You wouldn’t believe the number of typos this entry had before I fixed them. Damn cold!

Next on the agenda – get some more interest in my Facebook page. Really want to be able to have the name fixed, and I think I need 30 likes for that? How hard can it be to get 30 likes?

If you really want to help, go and like my page 🙂

Rebekkah Mee on Facebook (Don’t forget to ‘Like’)

Satisfy my urges

