Welcome to Mee

Hi there. First time nerves here. I’ve wanted to put my erotic writings out for some time. For the longest time it was something that I only allowed friends to read. Feedback was nice, and always good. Of course, friends are always going to be nice. In more than one way. But could my prose stand the critique of the real world?

I gathered my tales. Many are born from real events. Some are pure fantasy. None of them are the pure truth. I felt good about going forwards. I touched up the writing, edited like mad, and learned how to make a half decent book cover. Finally I am ready.

No laughing at the back.

R.M. xx

One thought on “Welcome to Mee

Satisfy my urges

